{ CIRCLE TIME SONGS }

21 Jun

Circle Time is one of my favourite moments in my English sessions at Preschool. Whenever the activity I have planned of lets us be in a circle I do it. It is fantastic to be able to see everyone else’s face and let the pupils see their mates’, as well.

I always start my sessions sitting in a circle with my pupils so we can greet each other, speak about the weather, count how many people we are in class and sing the “Hello song”.

Next, I found this wonderful website with an excellent compilation of CIRCLE TIME educational songs, I’m sure many preschool teachers will appreciate it as much as I did 😀

click on the image to visit the website

Leave a Reply

